Kankakee County, Illinois
Request Our FREE Guides!
About Us . . . Our Staff   

Bureau Staff

Staci Wilken
Staci Wilken
Executive Director
Khamseo Nelson
Khamseo Nelson
Finance & Administration Manager
Vicki Layhew
Vicki Layhew
Sales & Marketing Manager
Marilyn McAdoo
Marilyn McAdoo
General Office Support

Board of Directors

Hollice Clark III, President
Bourbonnais Township Park District

Mayor Bruce Adams, Vice President
Village of Bradley

Mayor Tim Nugent, Treasurer
Village of Manteno

Laurie Wimberly, Secretary
Village of Bourbonnais

Jesse Gathing, Voting Director
City of Kankakee

Rob Bishir, Voting Director
City of Momence

Lisa Cooper, Voting Director
Kankakee Valley Park District

Matt Whitis, Voting Director
Kankakee County Chamber

Scott Billadeau, Voting Director
Hotel Lodging Association

Holly Froning , Voting Director
Kankakee County

Jim Johanek, Voting Director
At Large Member